The Minister of Health and Childcare,Dr D Parirenyatwa appoints new Board Members for the Board.

Board Members are as follows;

  1. Dr P L N Sikosana    –    Executive Chairman
  2. Prof A. Chideme Munodawafa    –    Vice Chairwoman
  3. Mrs S Bhebhe    –    Board Member
  4. Dr S. Mungofa    –    Board Member
  5. Ms M.S Gwaunza    –    Board Member
  6. Mr M Nguwi    –   Board Member